Our reps

Glen Downs - Co Principal/Sales Manager. S AB, BC, S SK.

glen.downs@dsarep.com


Dennis Downs - Co Principal/National Accounts

dennis@dsarep.com


Eric Mossman - Territory Manager, Central, East And Northern Ontario

eric.mossman@dsarep.com


Mike Faltin - Territory Manager, Southern Ontario, MB and Thunder Bay.

mike@dsarep.com


Neil Weisgerber - Territory Manager, Central/Northern AB, N SK, NE BC.

neil.weisgerber@dsarep.com


Gino DiMatteo - Territory Manager, Quebec

gino@avantimarketing.ca


Fiona Merry - Territory Manager, Atlantic Canada

fiona.merry@dsarep.com



image1

Inside Sales

image2

Terry Bailey-Sita

Inside Sales Manager

terry@dsarep.com

(905) 666 0505